Bank holiday blues.

[Currently pondering over a cup of tea.]
So since pay day I have purchased 5 pairs of shoes, a handbag, and a shit ton of stuff for my house. You ask why? Because I have the bank holiday blues. I know we are all experiancing it. I didn’t even go out over the weekend, and it was a shorter weekend for me than usual, with only having the Sunday off work. But my bank holiday blues is from the lack of long weekends that I haven’t experienced in ever such a long time. So I’m fulfilling this emptiness with beautiful high heels, and real leather bags. I can’t wait to share with you on my Instagram the way I’m styling these items this month.

Leave a Reply

