Skinny life and smoothies. 


So at the start of November I moved out of home. I promised myself that I would work on eating healthier, running more, toning up and walking to and from work everyday. The walking to and from work everyday has worked quite well, but that’s because I’ve learnt to budget my money better. The eating healthier is getting there, but I still have a weakness for Ben and Jerries. And as for the running more and toning up, that went straight out of the window, due to the fact I’m just lazy. 

But now I’m beginning to think if I treated myself to some new gym gear maybe I would have more of a reason to go running more….. I will elaborate more on decent gym gear and where to buy it in a later post. Just for you lovely readers. 

Leave a Reply

