Absolutely killing it.

You guys my think this is a little bias right now, as I work for River Island. But I don’t get paid to write this. I must admit they are absolutely killing it at the moment. 


Look at this outfit I wore Saturday night. Beaut right?! Looks more expensive than what it actually is. I must admit not only is River Island killing at the moment, but I was feeling myself on Saturday night. If you follow me on Instagram Facebook Snapchat or even Twitter you will know that all I wear is black on black on black. Black is one of my favourite colours to wear and I normally accessorise with statement pieces. Like the RI design forum on River Island at the moment which you need to check and out. It’s botanical statement shortly but I will talk about that in a later post. 

The outfit is stunning and here are a few more pieces that I am absolutely loving right now.

This top and sequin short combo tho……..

This lace panel skirt is the one.

 

Seriously love a subtle print. 

Facebook – tailored tramps

Instagram – @trailored_tramps

Snapchat – TailoredTramps 

Twitter – @tailoredtramps

Most of the photos in this post aren’t mine. 

Leave a Reply

