Halloween costumes.

Forget Christmas, easter or even my birthday. My favourite holiday and time of year is Halloween! It’s a day where you can be who you want to be and also a day where you can dress like a total stripper and no one will question it! But dressing like a stripper has never really been my forte.

So this year I’m trying to figure out who I want to dress up! Do I go basic and go for a skull, devil, witch or even Harley Quinn. Let’s face it after suicide squad you don’t want to be Miss Quinn and I don’t blame you she is hot open (girl crush close). Or do we take inspiration from American horror story.

Anyways there are some original and unoriginal yet totally affordable outfits you can rock this Halloween!
See there is a way of looking sexy without looking like some low class stripper! 

All of these pieces and looks are from asos.com … so it’s a perfect for anything as they stock so many different brands. Look out for more Halloween themed posts from me in the next week. I look forward to seeing all of your amazing and creative costumes.

Instagram – tailored_tramps

Twitter – @tailoredtramps

Snapchat – Wynta-Louise

Facebook – Tailored Tramps 

The photos used in this post aren’t mine. 

Leave a Reply

