Shopping was a success

Here I am at River Island, on my lunch, munching on m&m cookies (don’t judge me I’m pregnant) and writing this blog post up. So, over the weekend me and my little sister went shopping in Birmingham (this is the closest city to get anything remotely decent in). We went everywhere from Urban Outfitters to selfridges. 


In the end I only spent £220. But I got some absolute bargains. Here are the photos of what I’ve brought. Also keep an eye out for how I style them on my insta.

Instagram – Tailored_tramps

Twitter – @TailoredTramps

Snapchat – tailoredtramps

Facebook – Tailored Tramps

2 thoughts on “Shopping was a success

Leave a Reply

