Statement denim.

There is nothing I hate more than a pair of leggings. So my go to, is a pair of jeans. But in all honesty, I get super fed up and bored of black skinny jeans. Especially since I have become pregnant, as that is all I seem to wear nowadays. As I get bigger my wardrobe gets more limited and even more boring and uncreative. So my love for skinny black jeans is being diminished.

How can you spice up you life… STATEMENT DENIM!! This is the ways forward. Here are some of my faves. Feel free to click on the images to be linked to them. 


Disclaimer. The images have been taken from their individual sites.

Leave a Reply

