The new IT bag. 

I love a Sunday morning, sat listening to electro swing, patio doors open with the sunshining and a good cup of tea. But do you know what makes this Sunday better? It’s St George’s Day! A day for drinking (except for me because I’m pregnant), food and family.

So back to the post. There is nothing I love more than art and fashion. Especially when they are combined. If your like me, you will love the new Louis Vuitton collaboration with Jeff Koons. They have taken artists like Da Vinci, Van Gogh, Fragonard and many more, and put them on bloody handbags!! I’m not a huge fan of Louis Vuitton Tote bags as I find them tacky. But these bags are on a whole different level. They are absolutely beautiful, and what’s even better you get to carry around an absolute masterpiece where ever you go. These bags scream STATEMENT! I can’t even put into words how much I am in love with this collection. My favourite is the Mona Lisa clutch, which you can get at the unbelieveable price of £935. What a steal, right? Uhhh WRONG! Oh how a girl can dream. 

If you want to see the whole collection Click here.

“.

Leave a Reply

