It’s a new chapter. 

Hey, sorry for the long wait for a new blog post. Being pregnant with no iron and still working has been exhausting. I have been on maternity leave for just under a week now, and I’m finally beginning to feel alive now. If your from England, you will know the weather has been an absolute dream these past few days. But being 8 months pregnant in this humidity is killing me, making me not wanting to leave the house. As soon as that rain hits I’ll be singing hallelujah at the top of my lungs. 

If your a regular reader of my blog, you will know I tried to expand on the Tailored Tramps name and start a mummy blog, for other mums to get involved in. That failed miserably. So I’ve given up on trying to make Tailored Tykes happen, the blog will be deleted. I’ve decided I’m going to change the outlook on my fashion blog, to a fashion, lifestyle and mummy blog. I will be writing something for everyone to enjoy and hopefully relate to. I’ll write all about fashion as that’s what I know best. If there is any posts you want to read in particular let me know, and I will see what I can do for you my lovelies. 

So enjoy this warm evening and I’m sure I will be back in a few days with a new post for you. 

Tailored Tramps x

Leave a Reply

