Diss.Dressed Clothing


So, I have been given the amazing opportunity to work with the brand Diss.Dressed clothing. You should seriously check them out! There is something for everyone! Legit I mean absolutely everything, from Gucci inspired tee’s, to Versace inspired slides, even Chanel inspired brooches. You can rock all the trends Kylie Jenner, Hailey Baldwin and Kim Kardashian are rocking. 

Do you want to know the best part? I have a discount code, for you to use!! Add some of these statement pieces to your wardrobe today!! When you spend £20 or more and get 20% off with the code ‘TAILOREDTRAMPS’.

I haven’t purchased anything as of yet!! Just because I’m pregnant and the beach ball look in these clothes isn’t an overly good look!! But I definitely have my eye on a fair few pieces. Click here to go straight to the site. I look forward to seeing how you all style some of these pieces so don’t for get to tag me on Instagram (@tailored_tramps). 

Leave a Reply

