PLT Girl

‘As sassy as her mama and just as well dressed – the PLT Girl is the ultimate mini me’


Can someone please enlighten me, on when Pretty Little Thing started a girls collection? Like I am amazed I missed this. The next thing I love after ladies fashion is children’s fashion. So here’s what you need to know about the collection. It consists of 122 different lines. It ranges from 5-6 years to 11-12 years. This collection is super cute and super affordable!! They have everything from graphic tee’s, dresses, co-ord’s, pjs the lot. Your best bet would be to look at the collection yourself. Click here To check it out. I think this will be my go to for the cutest presents. 

The photos have been taken off pretty little thing, but edited by me. 

Leave a Reply

